header
email

Department Email List

Name Rank/Title Email
Command Staff
Dave Baker Chief of Police dbaker@marysvillepd.org
Aaron Easton Deputy Chief, Lieutenant aeaston@marysvillepd.org
Chris Sachs Administrative Sergeant csachs@marysvillepd.org
Jeri Sprague Chief's Secretary/Admin Specialist jsprague@marysvillepd.org
Patrol Supervisors
Adam Barber Sergeant abarber@marysvillepd.org
Gabrielle Carter Sergeant gcarter@marysvillepd.org
Jason Garringer Sergeant jgarringer@marysvillepd.org
Troy Koski Acting Sergeant tkoski@marysvillepd.org
Patrol Officers
Terry Baker Officer tbaker@marysvillepd.org
Jonathan Hindo Officer jhindo@marysvillepd.org
Rob Kesterson Officer rkesterson@marysvillepd.org
Xai Lee Officer xlee@marysvillepd.org
Chris Miller Officer cmiller@marysvillepd.org
Greg Parks Officer gparks@marysvillepd.org
Josh Paul Officer jpaul@marysvillepd.org
Reserve Officers
Vincent Casten Reserve Officer vcasten@marysvillepd.org
Craig Collins Reserve Officer ccollins@marysvillepd.org
Mark England Reserve Officer mengland@marysvillepd.org
Ashley Guizar Reserve Officer aguizar@marysvillepd.org
Bob Hess Reserve Officer bhess@marysvillepd.org
Donny Jacobsen Reserve Officer djacobsen@marysvillepd.org
Matt Minton Reserve Officer mminton@marysvillepd.org
John Osborn Reserve Officer josborn@marysvillepd.org
Dan Quinonez Reserve Officer dquinonez@marysvillepd.org
Curt Snyder Reserve Officer csnyder@marysvillepd.org
Jason Taylor Reserve Officer jtaylor@marysvillepd.org
Kevin Woodward Reserve Officer kwoodward@marysvillepd.org
Detectives
Kevin Conde Detective Corporal kconde@marysvillepd.org
Bobby Cooper Officer bcooper@marysvillepd.org
Mark Cummings Detective mcummings@marysvillepd.org
Randall Elliott Detective relliott@marysvillepd.org
Don Van Doorn Detective dvandoorn@marysvillepd.org
Civilian Staff
Lynda Cummings Civilian Investigator lcummings@marysvillepd.org
Jimmy Downs Detective jdowns@marysvillepd.org
Mikah Hogan Community Service Officer mhogan@marysvillepd.org
Ken Mitchell Community Service Officer kmitchell@marysvillepd.org
Dispatchers
Sandra Diaz Dispatch/ Records Sup sdiaz@marysvillepd.org
Rosine Field Reserve Dispatcher rfield@marysvillepd.org
Britney Melchor Dispatcher bmelchor@marysvillepd.org
Kelly Mincer Dispatcher kmincer@marysvillepd.org
Josh Sannar Reserve Dispatcher jsannar@marysvillepd.org
Volunteers
Ric Lim Volunteer rlim@marysvillepd.org
Nelson Mowry Volunteer nmowry@marysvillepd.org
Phil Osborn Volunteer posborn@marysvillepd.org
Helen Perkins Volunteer hperkins@marysvillepd.org
Steve Smith Volunteer ssmith@marysvillepd.org
Other
Webmaster

Webmaster
(website related info only)

webdev@marysvillepd.org