header
email

Department Email List

Name Rank/Title Email
Command Staff
Aaron W. Easton Chief of Police aeaston@marysvillepd.org
D. Baker Reserve Captain dbaker@marysvillepd.org
C. Sachs Lieutenant csachs@marysvillepd.org
J. Sprague Chief's Secretary/Admin Specialist jsprague@marysvillepd.org
Patrol Supervisors
J. Garringer Lieutenant jgarringer@marysvillepd.org
A. Barber Sergeant abarber@marysvillepd.org
N. Magana Sergeant nmagana@marysvillepd.org
G. Parks Sergeant gparks@marysvillepd.org
Patrol Officers
J. Hindo Officer jhindo@marysvillepd.org
S. Jackson Officer sjackson@marysvillepd.org
R. Kesterson Officer rkesterson@marysvillepd.org
L. Reusser Officer lcovarrubias@marysvillepd.org
J. Liebman Officer jliebman@marysvillepd.org
J. Paul Officer jpaul@marysvillepd.org
H. Culver Officer

hculver@marysvillepd.org

A. Stricker Officer

astricker@marysvillepd.org

Z. LeMire Officer

zlemire@marysvillepd.org

Reserve Officers
C. Snyder Reserve Lieutenant csnyder@marysvillepd.org
D. Quinonez Reserve Sergeant dquinonez@marysvillepd.org
B. Hess Reserve Sergeant bhess@marysvillepd.org
A. Guizar Reserve Officer aguizar@marysvillepd.org
J. Taylor Reserve Officer jtaylor@marysvillepd.org
K. Woodward Reserve Officer kwoodward@marysvillepd.org
Detectives
D. Shackelford Detective Sergeant dshackelford@marysvillepd.org
X. Lee Detective xlee@marysvillepd.org
Dispatchers
K. Mincer Dispatch/Records Supervisor kmincer@marysvillepd.org
K. Premo Dispatcher kpremo@marysvillepd.org
A. Patterson Reserve Dispatcher apatterson@marysvillepd.org
A. Brooks Reserve Dispatcher abrooks@marysvillepd.org
R. Field Reserve Dispatcher rfield@marysvillepd.org
M. Hogan Reserve Dispatcher mhogan@marysvillepd.org
J. Sannar Reserve Dispatcher jsannar@marysvillepd.org
Service Officers
C. Steers Property/Evidence Technician csteers@marysvillepd.org
Volunteers
R. Lim Volunteer rlim@marysvillepd.org
N. Mowry Volunteer nmowry@marysvillepd.org
P. Osborn Volunteer posborn@marysvillepd.org
H. Perkins Volunteer hperkins@marysvillepd.org
Other
Webmaster

Webmaster
(website related info only)

webdev@marysvillepd.org